All my life, all the time, my mind has been leaking musings all over the place. I say it’s leaking, because left to my own devices, I would have every thought, every emotion, locked away in the recess of my brain. But it’s starting to get a little crowded in there. A little spill out was inevitable I guess. So I finally relented, took a good friend’s advice, and decided to curtail all the spillage in one place.

As a first step towards this organising process, I have started a creative writing course. Thus this, my first blog.

 

2 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

