iit-madrasThere is no better way to awaken your senses than to take a walk though the gorgeous IIT-Madras campus. Every day brings a new surprise with its flirty deer, bratty monkeys, the occasional shy snake, and the ever changing fauna.
As the nascent sunlight caresses my skin, promising a new dawn, a new beginning, my mind becomes clearer and more resolute with each stride. I inhale deeply feeling in command of my own mind, body and soul, knowing that despite the chaos of yesterday, today I get to reshape my destiny.

campus

Delhi Avenue where dreams are plotted

img-20140308-wa0004

My lucky mascot

img-20140308-wa0001

Wakey Wakey…How many deer do you spot?

The land of pink pineapples and passion flowers.

 


Local

Leave a Reply

