O I love these happenstances, when I’ve just clicked a photo simply cause I found it interesting or fun, and then Frank’s Tuesday Photo Challenge comes along with an opportune topic like ‘Forward’.

It’s easy to move forward in life when you’ve got a supportive friend whose willing to lend a helpful hand (or leg) and give you that little nudge that you need to move ahead.

auto

In case your wondering what the heck it is that your looking at, it’s an auto rickshaw (whose had a break down) being pushed by another auto rickshaw’s driver.
You will notice the second auto-driver’s leg against the first auto.

Beats waiting to be towed I suppose!

Please do excuse the quality of the picture. It’s something that I clicked on my phone from my car while behind them.

One thought on “A friendly push forward

Leave a Reply

